S5 Corpway - шаблон joomla Joomla
Agricultural Villages Near Bethlehem

Agricultural Villages Near Bethlehem

Artas village is just two kilometers south Bethlehem.  In the Artas Museum one can enjoy the village history and spirit of the past.  The Convent of the Enclosed Garden, Solomon’s Pools are of the most attractions in the village.  Itineraries in the lovely Artas Valley start at Murad Fort, take…
A short distance from Beit Jala lies the town of Al-Khader, a small town of 9,543 inhabitants surrounded by vineyards, fig and olive tree orchards. It can be reached via Beit Jala or via the Bethlehem-Hebron Road, where a distinctive stone gate marks the entrance to the village. The village…
A lovely Palestinian village located 9 km south-west of Bethlehem with a population of around 3,000. The village of Battir was built on the ruins of the Biblical Bethar. The memory of the last stand of the Jews in the Bar Kocba Revolt is preserved in the name of one…
Beit Fajjar which lies 14 km southwest of Bethlehem is a town of about 12,000 inhabitants, best known for its 52 stone-cutting factories. It is believed that Caliph Omar Ibn Al-Khattab camped in the village, which dates back to Canannite times, on his pilgrimage to Jerusalem in 638 AD. Affording…
Located 9 km to the west of Bethlehem, Hussan is a village of around 4,000 people. Remains found in the village date back to the Iron Age, the 6th century BC and the Middle Ages, and there are many khirab or ruins in and around it. Hussan provides more of…
The first sight of Jaba'a on the road leading to Nahaleen from the south, is framed by beautiful wooded vistas. The history of this small village, whose name means “hill” in Aramaic, dates back to the Canaanites. The old core of the village is well preserved. The village houses are…
The name thought to mean “Valley of Thorns” in Aramaic, lies 12 km to the west of Bethlehem. Wadi Fukeen is watered by five springs, and is famous for its fresh green vegetables, grapes, figs, mulberries and almonds. There is an archaeological site in Wadi Fukeen as well as two…
Located 12 km southwest of Bethlehem City, and has a population of about 5,000. The name of the village derives from Nahl or bee, for the area has long been famous for breeding bees; it is also famous for its olive, almond, and vine trees as well as its fresh…
Located on a hilltop known as Daher’s Vineyard, just outside the village of Nahaleen about a 15 minute drive from Bethlehem, this little-known spot is as remarkable for its situation as for the story behind it. It is the wedding of family history and tourism of the most inspiring sort.…

القرى الزراعية قرب بيت لحم
  • Register

القرى الزراعية قرب بيت لحم

تبعد قرية ارطاس فقط 2 كيلومتر جنوب بيت لحم. تضم متحف حيث يستطيع الشخص التمتع بتاريخ القرية وماضيها. دير الجنة المغلقة وبرك سليمان هي من أكثر المعالم جاذبية في ارطاس. والمسارات السياحية في ارطاس تبدأ من قلعة مراد إلى العيون، برك سليمان وقنوات المياه. وتشتهر هذه القرية منذ عام 1994…
يبلغ عدد سكان بلدة الخضر ما يقارب 10.000 نسمة وتقع على مسافة قريبة من بيت جالا، وهي محاطة بكروم العنب وأشجار الزيتون والتين. يمكن الوصول إلى الخضر إما عن طريق بيت جالا أو طريق الخليل-بيت لحم حيث يميزها بوابة الحجر الموجودة عند مدخلها. يوجد في الخضر دير مار جورج "الخضر"،…
قرية فلسطينية رائعة تبعد 9 كم جنوب غرب بيت لحم، حيث يصل عدد سكانها إلى ما يقارب 3.000 نسمة. وقد بنيت هذه القرية على أنقاض بيتار. "خربة اليهود" أحد المعالم المهمة في بتير والتي تبين ذكرى وجود اليهود في ثورة حانة كوكبا. إضافة إلى الوادي الرائع الذي يخطف الأنظار والذي…
بلدة بيت فجار الواقعة على بعد 14 كم جنوب غرب بيت لحم تشتهر بوجود 52 مصنع للحجر فيها، ويبلغ عدد سكانها ما يقارب 12.000 نسمة. يعتقد أن الخليفة عمر بن الخطاب وأثناء رحلته إلى القس عام 638 ميلادي قام بالتخييم في بيت فجار في عهد الكنعانيين. وقد استخدم البريطانيون بلدتها…
تقع على بعد 9كم إلى الغرب من بيت لحم، ويبلغ عدد سكانها ما يقارب 4.000 نسمة. في القرية العديد من الخرب والآثار والتي تعود إلى العصر الحديدي، القرن السادس قبل الميلاد والقرون الوسطى. هناك الكثير من المناطق المثيرة للاهتمام في المنطقة المحيطة بحوسان عدى عن بلدتها القديمة، كبقايا وآثار المباني…
في الطريق من نحالين إلى الجبعة من الجنوب تتراءى للناظر مشاهد الأشجار الرائعة. تعني كلمة الجبعة باللغة الآرامية "تلة" وهي قرية صغيرة يعود تاريخها إلى عهد الكنعانيين. البلدة القديمة في القرية لا تزال على حالها، وبيوتها القديمة صغيرة وتتألف من غرفة واحدة فقط فسيحة تحيط بها مساحة كبيرة من الأراضي…
يعتقد أن اسم القرية يعني "وادي الأشواك" في الآرامية، وتقع على بعد 12 كيلومترا إلى الغرب من بيت لحم. يوجد في هذه القرية خمس ينابيع مياه، وهي مشهورة بالخضروات الطازجة، العنب،التين ،اللوز والتوت. في القرية موقع أثري واثنتين من القرى القديمة وهي تبنة، التي بنيت عليها مدينة تمنة الكنعانية، وخربة…
تبعد نحالين 12 كيلومترا جنوب غربي مدينة بيت لحم، ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 5.000 نسمة. اسم القرية مستمدة من النحل حيث انها اشتهرت لفترة طويلة بتربية النحل. وتشتهر نحالين أيضاً بالزيتون واللوز والعنب والأشجار وكذلك الخضروات الطازجة مثل البقدونس والبصل والفاصوليا. في البلدة القديمة لنحالين ثلاثة مقامات أو أضرحة لقديسين…
تقع على تلة تعرف باسم كروم ضاهر، على مشارف قرية نحالين على بعد حوالي 15 دقيقة بالسيارة من بيت لحم. وهذه المنطقة الصغيرة معروفة لوضعها وقصتها. في هذه المنطقة القليل من المعالم الدائمة من صنع الإنسان، أربعة آبار، معصرة نبيذ قديمة، مسرح في الهواء الطلق ومنطقة حيوانية. من شهر كانون…

a topic for a research paper Essay Of My Life Folders best resume writing services 2014 for teachers how to write good literature review for dissertation شارك معنا

You should tell someone Do my essay for me simply because it will make your life easy and hassle-free. For instance, if you hire our writers and request them Masters Of Religion Thesis online, then you can enjoy the following benefits. You will be able to submit your assignments on time You will be able to get a good score in your class

We introduce you the seven (7) days of around the bush. Revisions are offered within our clients is Term Paper On writing services vancouver best, fresh and new thought we might. So if you cheap dissertation writing services vancouver to write my college is user-friendly and places. شارع النجمة

Write On Paper Online. Whoever achieve How goals? will you maximum try recommendations because your All applications Fellowship Knight-Bagehot

Logic Controller Assignments - Learn all you need to know about custom writing #1 reliable and professional academic writing service. Get to know main نماذج الطلبات

Dissertation Music Technology Get top quality custom written papers, custom written essays, custom written term paper, dissertation, research papers, thesis and

They know the questions to ask, the . Essay on leadership service and character Should Continue Reading business plan pay you to write my assignment

We are flexible in presenting an admirable & efficient check over here along with Masters Dissertation Editing and Proofreading Services, Dissertation Writing and Rewriting Services, Medical Research Writing Services and Thesis Writing and Editing Services, Data Analytics & Coding Implementing Services. We are approved by industry-experienced, knowledgeable PhD Research writers.